आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Weather in Kalanaur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    21 °C

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    8 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kalanaur

      • 14 Jul, Tue 21 / 8 °C
      • 15 Jul, Wed 22 / 8 °C
      • 16 Jul, Thu 23 / 9 °C
      • 17 Jul, Fri 22 / 9 °C
      • 18 Jul, Sat 23 / 9 °C
      • 19 Jul, Sun 24 / 9 °C
      • 20 Jul, Mon 26 / 11 °C
      • 21 Jul, Tue 23 / 12 °C
      • 22 Jul, Wed 23 / 11 °C
      • 23 Jul, Thu 24 / 12 °C

    Comments